S M C Members

- 1. Mr. Shiju Varkey, Principal
- 2. Mr. Ismail Moothedam, Secretary
- 3. Mr. Shoukathali C, Manager
- 4. Mohammed Ali K, Member
- 5. Shamsudin S, Member
- 6. Mr. Aneesh Thottathil, President PTA
- 7. Mr. Muhammed Babu P, Teacher, Higher Secondary School Narekkavu
- 8. Mr. Aboobacker Pangayil, Member of Trust
- 9. Mr. Abdul Rasheed Varikkodan, member of the Trust
- 10. Mr. K Abdul Manaf Kurikkal, Teacher, EMORGHSS Palad
- 11. Mr. K Refeeq Muhammed, Principal Guidance Public School Munda
- 12. Dr. Anwar Shafi C, Professor, Marthma College Chungathra
- 13. Mrs. Aysha P, Head Mistress, MOLP Munda
- 14. Mrs. Ayisha Jasmin, MTA President
- 15. Mrs. Mercy George, Teacher
- 16. Mrs. Mercy Mathew, Teacher MOLP Munda
- 17. Mrs. Selna A P, Teacher, MOUP Munda
- 18. Mrs. Sajna K P, Teacher, MOUP Munda
- 19. Mrs. Joncy, Principal Carmelgiri Eng. Med. School Thalanji
- 20. Mrs. Sini Cherian, Teacher
- 21. Mr. Shuhaid C M, Teacher
- 22. Mrs. Rashidha P J, Teacher
- 23. Mrs. Kadeeja M P, Teacher